About Us

Our Mission

...to promote and develop sportsmanship, teamwork, fair-play,physical skills and leadership through a positive disciplined program by providing a healthy, competitive environment not solely for the proficient but rather for the whole Association regardless of gender, ethnicity, ability or age.

IG

Board Of Directors

Nicki Reich

President

president@victoriaminorhockey.ca

Patrick St-Denis

Vice President

vp@victoriaminorhockey.ca

Ingrid Moore

Secretary

secretary@victoriaminorhockey.ca

Katie Bernardo

Registrar

registrar@victoriaminorhockey.ca

Angela Treverton

Treasurer

treasurer@victoriaminorhockey.ca

Jeff Rafuse

Director, Coaching

coaching@victoriaminorhockey.ca

Tyler Nyvall

Recreational Governor

rec@victoriaminorhockey.ca

Alain Sauve

Representative Governor

rep@victoriaminorhockey.ca

Ken Miyoshi

Director, Hockey Operations

hockeyops@victoriaminorhockey.ca

Chris Driebergen

Director, Player Development

development@victoriaminorhockey.ca

Association Contacts

EmailName
Communications DirectorSherry Hurstcommunications@victoriaminorhockey.ca
Equipment DirectorBruce Lubinichequipment@victoriaminorhockey.ca
Ice AllocatorCarla Tadlaice@victoriaminorhockey.ca
Safety CoordinatorKatie Bernardosafety@victoriaminorhockey.ca
Manager Coordinator
Tournament Coordinator
Referee AllocatorKen Haskill & Shelby Dreherrefallocator@victoriaminorhockey.ca
Referee in ChiefSteve Marshric@victoriaminorhockey.ca
Special Events Coordinatorspecialevents@victoriaminorhockey,ca
U18 Representative CoordinatorSuzanne BeavanU18Rep@victoriaminorhockey.ca
U15 Representative CoordinatorSuzanne BeavanU15Rrep@victoriaminorhockey.ca
U13 Representative CoordinatorSuzanne BeavanU13Rep@victoriaminorhockey.ca
U21 Division CoordinatorMarieU21@victoriaminorhockey.ca
U18 Recreation CoordinatorErin LairdU18Rec@victoriaminorhockey.ca
U15 Recreation CoordinatorVirginia QuU15Rec@victoriaminorhockey.ca
U13 Recreation CoordinatorDallas YeulettU13Rec@victoriaminorhockey.ca
U11 Division CoordinatorMaya FetterlyU11@victoriaminorhockey.ca
U9 & U7 Division CoordinatorAndrew ScurrahU7U9@victoriaminorhockey.ca

2019/2020 Board Meeting Minutes

Association Policies

Governing Bodies