About Us

Our Mission

...to promote and develop sportsmanship, teamwork, fair-play,physical skills and leadership through a positive disciplined program by providing a healthy, competitive environment not solely for the proficient but rather for the whole Association regardless of gender, ethnicity, ability or age.

IG

Board Of Directors

Nicki Reich

President

president@victoriaminorhockey.ca

Patrick St-Denis

Vice President

vp@victoriaminorhockey.ca

Ingrid Moore

Secretary

secretary@victoriaminorhockey.ca

Katie Bernardo

Registrar

registrar@victoriaminorhockey.ca

Angela Treverton

Treasurer

treasurer@victoriaminorhockey.ca

Jeff Rafuse

Director, Coaching

coaching@victoriaminorhockey.ca

Tyler Nyvall

Recreational Governor

rec@victoriaminorhockey.ca

Alain Sauve

Representative Governor

rep@victoriaminorhockey.ca

Ken Miyoshi

Director, Hockey Operations

hockeyops@victoriaminorhockey.ca

Chris Driebergen

Director, Player Development

development@victoriaminorhockey.ca

Association Contacts

TitleNameEmail
General Inquiriescommunications@victoriaminorhockey.ca
Equipment ManagerDave Nagelequipment@victoriaminorhockey.ca
Ice AllocatorCarla Tadlaice@victoriaminorhockey.ca
SafetyKatie Bernardosafety@victoriaminorhockey.ca
Manager CoordinatorKatie Bernardomanager@victoriaminorhockey.ca
Tournament CoordinatorMelissa Harristournaments@victoriaminorhockey.ca
Referree AllocatorKen Haskill & Shelby Dreherrefallocator@victoriaminorhockey.ca
Referee in ChiefSteve Marshric@victoriaminorhockey.ca
Special Events CoordinatorAmanda Wadespecialevents@victoriaminorhockey.ca
Junior C Division CoordinatorMurray McMullenjuniorc@victoriaminorhockey.ca
Midget Representative CoordinatorSuzanne Beavanmidgetrep@victoriaminorhockey.ca
Midget Recreation CoordinatorErin Lairdmidgetrec@victoriaminorhockey.ca
Bantam Representative CoordinatorIan Jonesbantamrep@victoriaminorhockey.ca
Bantam Recreation CoordinatorRoberta Groeningbantamrec@victoriaminorhockey.ca
Peewee Representative CoordinatorSuzanne Beavanpeeweerep@victoriaminorhockey.ca
Peewee Recreation CoordinatorKarryn Hallpeeweerec@victoriaminorhockey.ca
Atom CoordinatorMarcie Swansonatom@victoriaminorhockey.ca
Novice CoordinatorMary McLeannovice@victoriaminorhockey.ca

2019/2020 Board Meeting Minutes

Association Policies

Coming Soon.

Governing Bodies